全球案例

非洲加蓬酒店 :::

非洲加蓬酒店
<< 手机版

项目时间:2011.4-2011.12
项目地点:非洲加蓬
类别:综合酒店
产品类型:钢结构建筑

留言

产品详情 :::

为了准备即将到来的2012非洲杯的国家,为游客提供良好的住宿设施,Gabon政府联系了PTH打造五星级豪华酒店,满足其多功能的地方标准,在利伯维尔和弗朗斯维尔。

 

 

 

项目设计

 

 

PTH提供整体解决方案到全功能的酒店在发展中国家。
在利伯维尔的酒店是在弗朗斯维尔出现,酒店结构相同,布局和功能。
酒店由2栋(3层)和3个附属建筑(1层)与总规模9350平方米。

 

 

工程制图细节 >> 点击进入 <<

 

 

在合作的过程中开始,PTH提出了双边合作,确保每一个细节流当事人转移到图纸。
经验丰富的设计人员和销售人员的附加值通过PTH团队发现问题和解决问题,在规划阶段,他们设计的房间布局包括套房,房间的布局,和像大厅、各功能区的餐厅、酒吧、厨房、客房、行李房、办公房、更衣室、按摩室、健身房、桑拿房、电脑室、洗衣房、发电机房、厕所。除了布局设计和结构工程,PTH也给排水费、电力系统、空调系统。

 

 

 

 

 

制造过程

 

本材料满足严寒环境下的建筑防火隔热标准。所有墙板均为钢板-岩棉夹芯板(宝钢牌),内壁厚度达到60mm,外墙达到75毫米,通道壁可达100mm,内墙窗为铝单釉,外墙为铝双层釉。底座由箱梁结构和铸造件组成。地板是防水层压板地板和PVC地板,玻璃棉绝缘。 屋架是由箱梁结构,钢桁架为次梁,屋顶铺的保温厚度导致优良的保温隔热效果75mm。特别是,卫生间采用不锈钢板以防止生锈或腐蚀。

 

 

 

 

 

现场安装

 

 

PTH的最具挑战性的部分是时间。就是说,只有8个月左PTH,从开始到整个项目的完成。考虑到劳动力短缺和其他不确定因素,PTH派出了一个由3名项目经理、2名翻译和138名提供建筑服务的建筑商组成的团队。5个月的时间完成安装和装饰工作,使访客能够立即入住。

 

 

成就

 

PTH是大型项目所需的效率和功能最好的交钥匙解决方案提供商之一。

 

 

推荐产品 :::

留言反馈

如果您对我们有任何疑问,请随时与我们联系。


  • captcha

Global Case

Africa Gabon Hotel :::

Africa Gabon Hotel
<< Mobile Phone Scanning

Project time : 2011.4-2011.12 
Project Location : Gabon, Africa
Category : Integrated Hotel
Product type : Steel Structure Building

Inquire

Product Description :::

In order to prepare for the coming 2012 African Cups of Nations and offer excellent accommodation and facilities for visitors, Gabon Government contacted PTH to build 5-star multi-functional luxury hotel that meet their local standards in both Libreville and Franceville.

 

 

 

Project Design

 

 

PTH offered whole solutions to fully functional hotels in developing countries.
The hotel in Libreville was the same as the hotel in Franceville in appearance, structure, layout and feature.
The hotel is composed by 2 buildings (3 floors) and 3 outbuildings (1 floor) with the total size of 9350 square meters.

 

Project Engineering Drawing Details       >> Click text or image <<

 

 

In the beginning of cooperation process, PTH proposed a bilateral stream of collaboration that ensures every details the client concerned was transferred to the drawings.
PTH team of experienced designers and sales stuff added value through problem finding and problem solving in the planning stage, They design room layout including suites, chambers, and the layout of various functional areas like lobby, restaurant, bar, kitchen, service room, luggage room, office room, changing rooms, massage room, gym room, sauna, computer room, Laundry room, generator room, toilets. Besides the layout design and structural engineering, PTH also took charge of water supply&drainage system, electrical power system and HVAC system.

 

 

 

 

Manufacturing Process

 

Our material meet civil construction standards about insulation and fire-proof under severe cold environment. All the wall panels are rock wool sandwich panel with steel sheet(Baosteel brand) the thickness of interior wall reach to 60mm,exterior wall reach to 75mm, the aisle wall reach to 100mm.Window in interior wall is aluminum single-glazed, in exterior wall is aluminum double-glazed. Base frame is composed of box beam structure and casting parts. Floor panel is waterproof laminate sheathing floor and PVC floor, with glass wool insulation. Roof frame is composed of box beam structure,reinforced steel truss as secondary beam, insulation in roof is PU which is 75mm of thickness resulting in the advantages of excellent thermal insulating effect. In particular, washroom uses stainless steel wall panels to prevent rust or corrosion.

 

 

 

 

On Site Installation

 

 

The most challenge part for PTH is the timeline. That is, only 8 months were left for PTH, from beginning to finish of the whole project. Considering the lack of labor forces and other uncertainties, PTH sent a team consists of 3 project managers, 2 translators and 138 builders offering construction services. It took 5 months to finish installation and decoration work to enable visitors to check in immediately.

 

 

Achievement

 

PTH is one of the best turn-key solution provider for large-scale projects which require for efficiency and functionality.

 

 

Related Products :::

Leave a Message

If you have any questions about our products, please do not hesitate to contact us.