全球案例

钢结构建筑

PTH钢结构可用于单层建筑和多层建筑。钢结构建筑由预制H型钢结构、檩条、梁、支撑、彩钢屋面、墙体围护等组成,与传统混凝土建筑相比,预制型钢结构建筑具有跨度大、抗震性能好、抗风能力强、快速施工、易维护等特点。

PTH的单层钢结构建筑广泛用于车间、仓库、商场等。我们有不同的墙体和屋顶选择,例如PPGI、EPS、PU、岩棉、玻璃棉夹芯板,可以现代外观的墙体覆层。我们也可以根据客户的需求定制材料。预制技术使传统的钢结构建筑与LGS框架结构实现一体化,这种一体化可用于多层酒店、公寓、办公楼等。

由于所有零件都是在工厂内预制的,因此可以有效地缩短施工时间,降低客户的人工成本。

在包装和运输方面,我们将所有钢结构包装好放置于钢底盘,确保装卸方便,避免在运输过程中损坏。

项目案例

               了解更多

PTH钢结构可用于单层建筑和多层建筑。钢结构建筑由预制H型钢结构、檩条、梁、支撑、彩钢屋面、墙体围护等组成,与传统混凝土建筑相比,预制型钢结构建筑具有跨度大、抗震性能好、抗风能力强、快速施工、易维护等特点。

PTH的单层钢结构建筑广泛用于车间、仓库、商场等。我们有不同的墙体和屋顶选择,例如PPGI、EPS、PU、岩棉、玻璃棉夹芯板,可以现代外观的墙体覆层。我们也可以根据客户的需求定制材料。预制技术使传统的钢结构建筑与LGS框架结构实现一体化,这种一体化可用于多层酒店、公寓、办公楼等。

由于所有零件都是在工厂内预制的,因此可以有效地缩短施工时间,降低客户的人工成本。

在包装和运输方面,我们将所有钢结构包装好放置于钢底盘,确保装卸方便,避免在运输过程中损坏。

留言反馈

如果您对我们有任何疑问,请随时与我们联系。


  • captcha

Steel Structure Building

prefab warehouses Suppliers

Steel Structure Warehouses Manufacturers

PTH provides single-story steel structure building and multi-story steel structure building. The building is composed of prefabricated H-beam steel structure, purlin, girder, bracing, color bond steel roofing and wall cladding etc. Compared with traditional concrete building, the prefabricated steel structure building boasts the advantages of large span, less foundation work, good seismic and wind resistance, quick build and easy maintenance and so on.

PTH’s single-story steel structure building is widely used as workshop, warehouse, shopping mall etc. We have different options for wall and roof, for example PPGI, EPS, PU, Rock wool, glass wool sandwich panel, and modern look wall claddings. We can also source customized materials per client demand. The prefab technology allows us to integrate traditional steel structure building with LGS frame, and this integration can be used as multi-story hotel, apartment, office building etc.

Since all the parts are prefabricated in the factory, it can efficiently shorten the construction time and reduce labor cost for the client.

As to the package and loading, we will pack all the steel structure onto steel chassis, which ensures easy load and unload, and avoids damage during transportation.

Zhejiang Putian Integrated Housing Co., Ltd. is a famous China Steel Structure Warehouses manufacturers and Prefab warehouses suppliers,our low cost Prefab Warehouses are in line with ISO9001 standard and have passed the certifications like CE, CNAS, BV and etc. we has been granted over 50 patents, including 10 patents for invention, and it keeps developing more than 10 new products every year

Project Cases

Read More

PTH provides single-story steel structure building and multi-story steel structure building. The building is composed of prefabricated H-beam steel structure, purlin, girder, bracing, color bond steel roofing and wall cladding etc. Compared with traditional concrete building, the prefabricated steel structure building boasts the advantages of large span, less foundation work, good seismic and wind resistance, quick build and easy maintenance and so on.

PTH’s single-story steel structure building is widely used as workshop, warehouse, shopping mall etc. We have different options for wall and roof, for example PPGI, EPS, PU, Rock wool, glass wool sandwich panel, and modern look wall claddings. We can also source customized materials per client demand. The prefab technology allows us to integrate traditional steel structure building with LGS frame, and this integration can be used as multi-story hotel, apartment, office building etc.

Since all the parts are prefabricated in the factory, it can efficiently shorten the construction time and reduce labor cost for the client.

As to the package and loading, we will pack all the steel structure onto steel chassis, which ensures easy load and unload, and avoids damage during transportation.

Leave a Message

If you have any questions about our prefab steel structure warehouses, please do not hesitate to contact us.


  • captcha