关于我们

企业简介

房屋系统解决专家

 

浙江普天集成房屋有限公司(以下简称“普天”)是一家专注于低层装配式建筑领域,提供研发设计、生产制造、仓储运输、安装指导、售后服务等解决方案的企业。

普天总部位于绍兴市柯桥区,目前拥有员工200多人。1998年,PTH开始生产钢结构件。 在这十年中,PTH的生产重心经历了由生产门窗配件到房屋维护再到房屋结构建造,最后以一体化房屋生产为主的转变。经过十年的努力,第一个集装箱房屋于2008年完工并出口到新喀里多尼亚。同时,PTH逐渐成为钢结构行业的领导者。 现在,其主要产品可分为钢结构建筑,轻钢别墅,集装箱房和双抱C结构四大类。 不同类型建筑的年生产能力可达50万平方米。

PTH是一家国家级高科技企业,其成功归功于不断研发新产品和新技术的创新。 公司成立之初便成立了研发设计中心,现拥有100多名研发设计和技术工程师。 凭借先进的BIM系统和领先的结构设计和研发能力,PTH已将产品从钢结构建筑发展为许多不同类型的预制建筑和综合建筑。 公司已获得50多项专利,其中发明专利10多项,每年开发新产品数量保持在10种以上。所有产品均符合ISO9001标准,并通过CE,CNAS,BV等认证。

公司在加拿大设立了附属办事处,产品出口到100多个国家和地区,拥有2000多个产品。

发展历程

房屋系统解决专家

  • 1998PTH生产钢结构件。
  • •••10年来,PTH的生产重心经历了由生产门窗配件到房屋维护再到房屋结构建造,最后以一体化房屋生产为主的转变。
  • 2008第一个集装箱房建成并出口到新喀里多尼亚,PTH踏上"房屋系统解决专家”之路。
  • 2009PTH安昌工厂成立于10月10日。
  • 2010浙江普天集成房屋有限公司注册成立。
  • 2011生产基地位于滨海工业区,拥有世界领先的轻钢别墅和集装箱生产线。
  • 2012承办了在加蓬举行的2012届非洲国家杯的酒店项目。
  • 2013PTH被评为“国际预制建筑行业的优秀品牌展示企业”和“阿里巴巴优质企业”。
  • 2014承办了哈萨克斯坦1500人采矿营地项目,并被评为“绍兴市科技企业”。
  • 2015PTH被评为“国家高新技术企业”。
  • 2016PTH品牌升级,采取“走出去”战略,将客户和市场紧密联系在一起。
  • 2017杭州中普建筑科技有限公司成立。
  • 2018PTH成功研发升级集装箱和双抱C产品,两款新产品的面世使PTH品牌成为行业内的领先者。

董事长致辞

房屋系统解决专家

张如堂先生作为国家一级建筑师,曾参与多个重大工程项目。 回到20世纪90年代,张先生开始从事综合房屋业务,这使他成为中国综合住宅、钢结构建筑行业领袖之一。在集装箱房、轻钢别墅、钢结构等领域,他拥有近30年的规划、生产及安装经验,我们可以称他为中国工匠的代表。他于1998年创办了PTH品牌,2008年成立浙江普天综合房屋有限公司,并将PTH员工提升到了一个新的高度。张如堂先生重视人才,创造了独特的普天文化“诚实,信仰,进取,负责,分享”。

营销网络

房屋系统解决专家

浙江普天集成房屋有限公司(以下简称“普天”)为来自世界100多个国家的客户提供产品和服务。亚太地区的客户在与PTH合作成功后,向朋友推荐PTH的产品和服务。PTH产品和服务涵盖基础设施、营地、酒店、住宅等领域。

About PTH

Company Profile

The Expert Of Housing Solution

Zhejiang Putian Integrated Housing Co., Ltd. (also known as "PTH") has been dedicating itself to one-stop solution of low-rise prefabricated houses. The service ranges from architectural design, production, storage and transportation to installation instructions and after-sales service etc.

PTH, headquartered in Keqiao District of Shaoxing City, has more than 200 emplyees and a long history. In 1998, PTH began to produces steel structureal parts. In those 10 years, PTH production emphasis has gone through the transformation from the production of door and window fittings to the protecting system of houses, then turns to the building structure , and finally upgraded to integrated housing production. After ten years efforts, the first container house was finished and exported to New Caledonia in 2008. Meanwhile,PTH gradually becomes a leader in the Steel Structure industry. Now, its main products can be divided into four categories, which are steel structure building, light steel villas, container house and Double-C Structure. The annual production capacity for different types of buildings can reach 500,000 square meters.

PTH is a national level high-tech enterprise, and it attributes its success to continuous focus on innovation of new products and technology. It set up the R&D and Design Center since the day of its incorporation, and now it has more than 100 R&D design and technical engineers. Back up with advanced BIM system and leading structural design and R&D capability, PTH has evolved the products from heavy steel structure building to many different types of prefabricated buildings and integrated buildings. The corporation has been granted over 50 patents, including 10 patents for invention, and it keeps developing more than 10 new products every year. All the products are in line with ISO9001 standard and have passed the certifications like CE, CNAS, BV and etc.

The corporation has set up affiliated office in Canada , and has exported its products to over 100 countries and regions, with more than 2000 progects.

History&Heritage

The Expert Of Housing Solution

  • 1998PTH produces steel structureal parts.
  • •••In those 10 years, PTH production emphasis has gone through the transformation from the production of door and window fittings to the protecting system of houses, then turns to the building structure ,and finally upgraded to integrated housing production.
  • 2008The first container house was finished and exported to New Caledonia in Dec,PTH is making stride on the path to"The Expert Of Housing Solution".
  • 2009PTH Anchang factory was founded and put into use in Oct.
  • 2010Zhejiang Putian Integrated Housing Co., Ltd was registered.
  • 2011The production base was located at Binghai industrial district, and acquired the world's leading light steel villa and container production line.
  • 2012Undertook the hotel project of 2012 Africa Nations Cup in Gabon.
  • 2013PTH was named ”The Outstanding Brand Display Business in International Prefabricated Building Industry”, and ”The Guest Network of Alibaba”.
  • 2014Undertook the 1,500 men mining camp project in Kazakhstan and was named “Science and Technology Enterprises of Shaoxing City.
  • 2015PTH was named “National High-Tech Enterprises”.
  • 2016PTH Brand upgrade,take the strategy”Go Out”to get close with customers and market....
  • 2017Hangzhou Zhongpu Architectural Technology Co.,Ltd. was established.
  • 2018PTH has successfully developed and upgraded Container House and Double-C Structure, and the release of these two new products made PTH become a leader in the steel stucture industry.

Chairman Address

The Expert Of Housing Solution

Mr. Rutang Zhang, as an national 1 class architect, has been involved in a number of major construction projects. Back to 1990s, Mr. Zhang started his business in integrated housing industry,which made him one of China's first integrated housing, steel construction business leaders. With nearly 30 years of planning, production, installation experience in integrated housing, light steel villa, steel structure. We could name him the representative of Chinese craftsmen. He founded the PTH brand in 1998 and established Zhejiang Putian Integrated Housing Co., Ltd. in 2008, and developed the PTH staff to a new level. Mr. Zhangru Tang attaches great importance to personnel and talent, what’s more,he creat a unique Putian culture " Honest, Belief, Progressive, Responsible and Share".

Sales network

The Expert Of Housing Solution

Zhejiang Putian Integrated Housing Co., Ltd (hereinafter referred to as PTH) has offered its products and services to customers from more than 100 countries around the world.There are construction builders from Gabon, developers from South Africa, design institutes from South America and construction material traders from Asia-Pacific. After the successful cooperation with PTH, they recommended PTH’s products and services to their friends. PTH products and services covering areas such as infrastructure, camping, hotels, mining etc.