关于我们

公司文化

房屋系统解决专家

使命和文化

PTH始终坚持“专业至诚、创新至上”的经营理念,力争成为您的房屋系统解决专家。为社会创造财富,为客户创造价值,让天更蓝、让水更绿、让我们生活工作的空间更加美好是我们孜孜不倦追求的目标。
公司文化倡导真诚、相信、精进、担当和分享。
真诚,真诚使一切变得简单;
相信,相信是万能的开始;
精进,精进我们的思想,精进我们的知识,精进我们的能力,日日精进,追求卓越;
担当,勇于承认自己的不足,对自己、客户、企业负责任;
分享,分享成果,分享喜悦,分享经验,分享是一种博爱的心境。

 

 

企业责任

PTH致力于为社会服务,针对国际救援组织、难民营等定制特殊需求的集装箱产品,履行一个企业应尽的责任。
为我们的客户提供服务,是普天人的荣幸。我们坚信,把可持续发展和建设集成房屋作为长期发展战略,对我们的客户和我们自己而言,都是有益的。

 

 

社会责任

当偏远地区出现自然灾害,政府急需便利设施和住宅服务时,PTH能及时出现并提供援助,我们感到很自豪。我们和救援机构一起,给偏远,贫穷,环境恶劣地区提供支持如建设学校、诊所等永久或临时性的房屋。
PTH坚信:加强社会责任感,把社会责任感植入到公司发展目标,并落实到日常的运营操作和创新活动中,PTH终将发展成为社会认可和尊重的积极组织, 也能更好地理解人类和经济和社会环境的共同发展。

 

 

环境保护

PTH致力于在更广泛的社会角色中发挥积极作用,在PTH业务范畴内尽力减少任何对环境和社会的负面影响。我们会在实际操作中节约能源和资源。在原材料的选择,生产加工,产品研发以及现场安装等服务,我们都会做最大的努力,降低对环境的影响。在与全球200多个国家的客户,近二十年的交往中,我们相信,我们的活动,产品和服务,对环境的影响是积极的。

环保的产品和服务

PTH通过精进的生产过程,输出环保的产品,节约能源,避免材料浪费,保护水资源。创新设计和制造一系列环保事业,燃料和水储存,雨水管理,我们确保我们积极行动,保护环境。

 

 

企业道德准则

我们的价值基准之一是承诺保证我们的公司以道德,可持续和负责任的态度在全世界经营。作为一家全球公司,我们的责任不只是在执行管理和法律规定范围,尤其还在企业完整性和人权领域。
PTH为客户提供设计,制造,运输,安装等一站式系统解决方案,我们承诺并付出了最大的努力。我们相信在强大的管理支持下,可以通过有纪律,可持续的发展来获取经济效益和社会效益,最终实现让人类生活和工作的空间更加美好的企业使命。

 

 

 

 

 

 

发展历程

房屋系统解决专家

  • 1998PTH生产钢结构件。
  • •••10年来,PTH的生产重心经历了由生产门窗配件到房屋维护再到房屋结构建造,最后以一体化房屋生产为主的转变。
  • 2008第一个集装箱房建成并出口到新喀里多尼亚,PTH踏上"房屋系统解决专家”之路。
  • 2009PTH安昌工厂成立于10月10日。
  • 2010浙江普天集成房屋有限公司注册成立。
  • 2011生产基地位于滨海工业区,拥有世界领先的轻钢别墅和集装箱生产线。
  • 2012承办了在加蓬举行的2012届非洲国家杯的酒店项目。
  • 2013PTH被评为“国际预制建筑行业的优秀品牌展示企业”和“阿里巴巴优质企业”。
  • 2014承办了哈萨克斯坦1500人采矿营地项目,并被评为“绍兴市科技企业”。
  • 2015PTH被评为“国家高新技术企业”。
  • 2016PTH品牌升级,采取“走出去”战略,将客户和市场紧密联系在一起。
  • 2017杭州中普建筑科技有限公司成立。
  • 2018PTH成功研发升级集装箱和双抱C产品,两款新产品的面世使PTH品牌成为行业内的领先者。

董事长致辞

房屋系统解决专家

张如堂先生作为国家一级建筑师,曾参与多个重大工程项目。 回到20世纪90年代,张先生开始从事综合房屋业务,这使他成为中国综合住宅、钢结构建筑行业领袖之一。在集装箱房、轻钢别墅、钢结构等领域,他拥有近30年的规划、生产及安装经验,我们可以称他为中国工匠的代表。他于1998年创办了PTH品牌,2008年成立浙江普天综合房屋有限公司,并将PTH员工提升到了一个新的高度。张如堂先生重视人才,创造了独特的普天文化“诚实,信仰,进取,负责,分享”。

营销网络

房屋系统解决专家

浙江普天集成房屋有限公司(以下简称“普天”)为来自世界100多个国家的客户提供产品和服务。亚太地区的客户在与PTH合作成功后,向朋友推荐PTH的产品和服务。PTH产品和服务涵盖基础设施、营地、酒店、住宅等领域。

About PTH

Company Culture

The Expert Of Housing Solution

Mission and Culture

PTH firmly holds “Professionalism and Innovation”as its business moto, and strives to be the expert in your housing solution. It creates wealth in the society and added values to the customers. Like the clear sky and clean water, further improving our living and working environment is the kind of objective that PTH pursues.
PTH Culture promotes Sincerity, Trust, Improvement, Commitment and Sharing.
Sincerity makes things become simple.
Trust is the beginning of all capabilities.
Advance our mind, knowledge, ability; to be advanced every day and strive for the betterment.
Commit – bold to acknowledge our own inabilities, be responsible to ourselves, customers and company.
Share the reward, joy, and the experiences; Sharing is a level of higher caring.

 

 

Corporate Responsibility

PTH is active in community services as its corporate responsibility, and responds to the needs of housing products from international aid programs and refugee camps.
It is PTH’s honor to be able to serve. We firmly believe that setting sustainable development and building integrated housing as our corporate strategy will be a win-win situation to both customers and PTH.

 

 

Social Responsibility

When natural disasters occurred in remote areas and government seeking for fast sanitary and housing facilities, we are proud that PTH responded to the needs timely. We worked with the front line aids and provided temporary and permanent facilities like schools, clinics and housings.
PTH firmly believes with a strong sense of social responsibility building into the company development strategy and its daily operation and development, PTH will become a socially recognized organization, further enhances the understanding of coexistence of humanity and economic development in the society.

 

 

Environmental Protection

PTH strives to play an increasing influential role in its social responsibility, and to reduce any negative impact to the environment at its scope of services by emphasizing saving on energy & other resources in its operation. PTH will also minimize environmental impact in its best possible way through its the selection of raw materials, production methodology, product R & D, as well as on-site installation services. With our customers from over 200 countries worldwide in the past 20 years, PTH firmly believes our effort, product and services are all positive to the environment.

Environmental Protection and Service

Through PTH’s state-of-the-art production, we can deliver environmental friendly and energy saving products, avoid construction waste, protect natural water resources, as well as creating a series of green industries such as fuel and water storage, storm management. All of these are the assurance of PTH’s green activities.

 

 

Corporate Moral Value

One of our utmost important standards is to service our global client with moral, sustainable and responsible attitude. As a global organization, our responsibility goes beyond the normal managerial and legal scope of services, and will cover the area of corporate efficiency and human rights.
PTH commits to its best effort to provide a one-stop service to our client including design, manufacture, logistic and site assistance. We believe with the strong management support through discipline and sustainable development, both economic and social benefits will be a reward, which realizes the corporate mission by enhancing a better living and working environment.

 

 

 

 

 

 

History&Heritage

The Expert Of Housing Solution

  • 1998PTH produces steel structureal parts.
  • •••In those 10 years, PTH production emphasis has gone through the transformation from the production of door and window fittings to the protecting system of houses, then turns to the building structure ,and finally upgraded to integrated housing production.
  • 2008The first container house was finished and exported to New Caledonia in Dec,PTH is making stride on the path to"The Expert Of Housing Solution".
  • 2009PTH Anchang factory was founded and put into use in Oct.
  • 2010Zhejiang Putian Integrated Housing Co., Ltd was registered.
  • 2011The production base was located at Binghai industrial district, and acquired the world's leading light steel villa and container production line.
  • 2012Undertook the hotel project of 2012 Africa Nations Cup in Gabon.
  • 2013PTH was named ”The Outstanding Brand Display Business in International Prefabricated Building Industry”, and ”The Guest Network of Alibaba”.
  • 2014Undertook the 1,500 men mining camp project in Kazakhstan and was named “Science and Technology Enterprises of Shaoxing City.
  • 2015PTH was named “National High-Tech Enterprises”.
  • 2016PTH Brand upgrade,take the strategy”Go Out”to get close with customers and market....
  • 2017Hangzhou Zhongpu Architectural Technology Co.,Ltd. was established.
  • 2018PTH has successfully developed and upgraded Container House and Double-C Structure, and the release of these two new products made PTH become a leader in the steel stucture industry.

Chairman Address

The Expert Of Housing Solution

Mr. Rutang Zhang, as an national 1 class architect, has been involved in a number of major construction projects. Back to 1990s, Mr. Zhang started his business in integrated housing industry,which made him one of China's first integrated housing, steel construction business leaders. With nearly 30 years of planning, production, installation experience in integrated housing, light steel villa, steel structure. We could name him the representative of Chinese craftsmen. He founded the PTH brand in 1998 and established Zhejiang Putian Integrated Housing Co., Ltd. in 2008, and developed the PTH staff to a new level. Mr. Zhangru Tang attaches great importance to personnel and talent, what’s more,he creat a unique Putian culture " Honest, Belief, Progressive, Responsible and Share".

Sales network

The Expert Of Housing Solution

Zhejiang Putian Integrated Housing Co., Ltd (hereinafter referred to as PTH) has offered its products and services to customers from more than 100 countries around the world.There are construction builders from Gabon, developers from South Africa, design institutes from South America and construction material traders from Asia-Pacific. After the successful cooperation with PTH, they recommended PTH’s products and services to their friends. PTH products and services covering areas such as infrastructure, camping, hotels, mining etc.